Faculty

Renewable Energy Engineering

Dr. Adnan Daud

Associate Professor-REE

adnan.daud@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Dr. Noman

Assistant Professor-REE

muhammad.noman@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Dr. Arif Khattak

Assistant Professor-REE

muhammad.arif@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Engr. Zafar Ullah Khan

Lecturer-REE

zafar.ullah@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Engr. Atif Sardar

Lecturer-REE

atif.sardar@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Engr. Shoaib Khan

Lecturer-REE

shoaib.khan@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Engr. Saad Rehan

Lab Engineer-REE

saad.rehan@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Engr. Waqas Ahmad

Lab Engineer-REE

waqas.ahmad@uetpeshawar.edu.pk